What Got Me In Trouble

Here are some of the posters I put on Facebook.  You can tell me if these are offensive.  There are others, but this will do, at least for now.  Some are aimed more directly at teens, and perhaps that was the issue, although I have included one here because it think it’s a particularly important message.  If you don’t like any of these, tell me why; maybe you’re right and I should take it down.  But that’s way more productive than just getting my website shut down, don’t you think?

SEE THE POSTERS

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Contribute to the Story

